Posted in The word of hope

God has thoughts for you


Isaiah 55:8 For my thoughts  are not your thoughts, neither  are your  ways my ways, saith the Lord.

Jer 29:11 For I know the  thoughts that I think toward you, saith the  Lord, thoughts of peace, and not of evil, to  give you an expected end.

Studying Mark 10, my heart is open to a knowledge that the ways of God differs from we mortals’. There are times we see impossibility, and try so hard to find alternative means. Worrying and doubtful of what to expect.
God works in mysterious ways, there are several testimonies on seemingly impossible situations made POSSIBLE with God with diverse methods.

His word says “My thought towards you are for good and not of evil that you might have the expected end”. Brethren do not be weighed down by that problem, you have thought its impossible, yes it is with you, but with God it is Possible. You are allowed to expect, please expect joyful solution but don’t worry about how it will come. Leave the process to God.

I apply it to my issues every time and I have no regret I do, at the end I thank God for giving me grace to be Patient as I expect him to do the work. Try it, trust God, be patient as you expect the result of being on God’s side. Halleluyah.

Author:

O'damilola Crown is a writer, a singer and motivational speaker. she is married with kids and dedicated to the Army of God

Leave a Reply

